uneasy feeling

Somehow, I always felt that something is missing in my heart. It’s not that I’m being poetical, but it’s true. After I change to Japanese lit. Somehow, I always felt that something is missing in my heart. It’s not that I’m being poetical, but it’s true. After I change to Japanese lit. from Psychology, I was happy that my new friends knew at least “anime”. But that doesn’t mean they know the true me. Even I never show my feelings toward them, but I had to test them first. What kind of people they like and dislike. What kind of hobby and what kind of people they are. But it seems they don’t like the true as I’m just a nuisance if I do something. If I can choose, I want something about arts. It doesn’t mean like that. It just… maybe I don’t know how to make friends, so I felt awkward when they were beside me and I thought that I just have to say something, whatever it is….om Psychology, I was happy that my new friends knew at least “anime”. But that doesn’t mean they know the true me. Even I never show my feelings toward them, but I had to test them first. What kind of people they like and dislike. What kind of hobby and what kind of people they are. But it seems they don’t like the true as I’m just a nuisance if I do something. If I can choose, I want something about arts. It doesn’t mean like that. It just… maybe I don’t know how to make friends, so I felt awkward when they were beside me and I thought that I just have to say something, whatever it is….

Leave a Reply

