Just Finished Takuma’s Route

I just finished Takuma’s route yesterday’s morning. And just when I thought I’ll continue to Atori’s route, I changed my mind. I decided to stop awhile, just until I finished my midterm exam.

But dunno, if I’ll continue or I’ll stop because I already satisfied with Takuma’s ending. Maybe I’ll continue to Soukoku no Kusabi~ Hiiro no Kakera 3 instead to continue on Takuma’s route again.

Takuma’s ending cutscene picture.

Then, talking about the anime. I’m curious about the story of the anime. Whose route will the anime take? Or maybe it only take the story of each guardian, but not insert the love scenario?

Leave a Reply

