I hate group in class

I really hate when the teacher told us to make a group to make something. I really really hate it.

I have two reasons. The first reason is because I’m a passive person. I never asked first, but its not that I wanted to be asked. Its just… well, being an introvert person means not used to talking to others I think.

The second reason is sometimes, when the lesson is my specialty, and the others knew it, they just using me to get into their group, and all the works had to be me who done it. Then when I asked for something from them, they didn’t want to come near me. What did that think I am? A monster??

Well, tomorrow is conversation (会話) class, and even I have to present presentation, but I still have no group, and I can’t doing conversation only with one person….

困ったな。。。本当に面倒くさいね。。。

Leave a Reply

